The Mini-McKenney award is a medallion given to the players in each unit, one per their respective point count category, who earn the most masterpoints during the previous year. All points earned are counted.

The Mini-McKenney award is named after William E. McKenney. His originality, drive and organizational ability did much to establish the ACBL. McKenney was the ACBL’s first executive secretary and remained at the helm until 1947.

Winners of Mini-McKenney and Ace of Clubs 2020